it can support your

What is requirement 7 PCI DSS?

PCI DSS Requirement 7: Restrict access to cardholder data based on business requirements. Important pci dss certificationdata should be accessible only by authorized personnel. For this, systems and processes must be to limit access according to their merits and business responsibilities.

Is Google PCI compliant?

Because Google Cloud is a Level 1 PCI DSS 3.2. 1–compliant service provider, it can support your PCI DSS compliance needs no matter what your company's merchant level is. The Committed to compliance section lays out which areas are covered for you by Google.

Is Azure PCI compliant?

Azure, OneDrive for Business, and SharePoint Online are certified as compliant under PCI DSS version 3.2 at Service Provider Level 1 (the highest volume of transactions, more than 6 million a year).

What is AWS PCI?

AWS PCI Compliance is an Amazon Web Service (AWS) that is Payment Card Industry (PCI) compliant. PCI applies to all companies that process, transmit, or store cardholder (or sensitive) data of service providers, merchants, processors, or issuers.